LICENSING AND GENERAL PURPOSES PANELS

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

Labour

Conservative

(1) CHIEF OFFICERS' EMPLOYMENT PANEL (5)

Membership to be appointed by Licensing and General Purposes Committee

(3)

(2)

I. Members

1. Leader of Group

1. Leader of Group

(Councillor Graham Henson or nominee). (CH)

(Councillor Paul Osborn or nominee).

2. Deputy Leader of the Group

2. Deputy Leader of the Group

(Councillor Keith Ferry or nominee).

(Councillor Marilyn Ashton or nominee).

3. Relevant PH.

(2) LICENSING PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

	Labour	Conservative
I. Members	Michael Borio Sarah Butterworth Pamela Fitzpatrick Dean Gilligan Maxine Henson Honey Jamie	Christopher Baxter Ramji Chauhan Chetna Halai John Hinkley Amir Moshenson Kanti Rabadia
	Angella Murphy-Strachan Natasha Proctor	Stephen Wright

(3) PERSONNEL APPEALS PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

	Labour	Conservative
I. Members	Ghazanfar Ali Jeff Anderson Pamela Fitzpatrick Jerry Miles Varsha Parmar Kiran Ramchandani Chloe Smith Sasi Suresh	Richard Almond Marilyn Ashton Philip Benjamin Susan Hall John Hinkley Chris Mote Pritesh Patel Norman Stevenson Stephen Wright

(4) SOCIAL SERVICES APPEALS PANEL

((2) + 1 Independent) (Pool of Members)

(1)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

l.	Pamela Fitzpatrick	Marilyn Ashton
Members	Maxine Henson	Camilla Bath
	Rekha Shah	Jean Lammiman
		Dr Lesline Lewinson
		Paul Osborn
		Bharat Thakker

(CH) = Chair

Labour

Denotes Group Members for consultation on Delegated Action and/or administrative matters.

Conservative